Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here to order
Click here for website Click here for website Click here for website
Click here for website Click here for website Tri-State Speedway
Click here for website Click Here for Info!! 81 Speedway
Oklahomatidbits Links

Tell them you saw the ad here
Click here for website
Click Here for Website
Click here for website

Press Release
October 7, 2018  at 10:50:48
Submitted by David Smith Jr.
23rd Annual DIRTcar Fall Nationals Postponed to March 29-30, 2019
Contact: Cristina Cordova, Executve Director of Communications & Digital
Please contact [email protected] to arrange driver interviews.
You may duplicate this content with credit to DIRTcar Racing and a link to
23rd Annual DIRTcar Fall Nationals Postponed to March 29-30, 2019
PEVELY, MO — Oct. 6, 2018 — Mother Nature has intervened on what was to be the 23rd annual DIRTcar Fall Nationals at Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 in Pevely, Missouri. With a sudden and heavy rain shower during the afternoon and with more showers and thunderstorms with lightning into the evening, along-with already saturated grounds, DIRTcar and Track Officials have been forced to postpone the final day of the DIRTcar Fall Nationals.

The Last Chance Showdowns and Features from Saturday, October 6 will be made up on Friday, March 29, 2019 with the competitors who made the trip this weekend to the Show-Me State participating in the conclusion of the event that day. Then on Saturday, March 30, 2019 a new show will be conducted with the same six divisions that were on hand, giving the teams two complete shows to kick start their 2019 racing season.

More details will be released soon. With the postponement of this event, the 2018 DIRTcar National Points Championships are complete. Rusty Schlenk clinches his second consecutive and third overall DIRTcar Super Late Model National Championship. Mike Harrison has now won his fourth consecutive championship and seventh overall DIRTcar Modified National title of his stellar career — both breaking records. A.J. May will pick up his second career DIRTcar Pro Late Model National Championship, while Tim Hancock locks up his third consecutive DIRTcar Pro Modified National Championship. Trevor Isaak wins his first DIRTcar Factory Stock National Championship as Jeremy Reed scores the third DIRTcar Sport Compacts National title of his career.

As part of a busy stretch of events to close out the 2018 racing season for DIRTcar Racing, Lernerville Speedway closes out its 2018 schedule with one of the biggest melees of the season, the 10th annual DIRTcar Roundup Steel City Stampede, a full weekend of racing, camping and fun as 12 divisions take the track for three days. The 12 divisions racing will be: 410 Sprint Cars, DIRTcar Super Late Models, DIRTcar NE Big-Block Modifieds, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, DIRTcar Open Pro Stocks, RUSH Crate Late Models, RUSH Wingless Sprint Cars RUSH Sportsman Modifieds, 305 Race Savers Sprint Cars, Elite Modifieds, 4, Western PA 270 Micro Sprint Cars & the Enduro 100.

For complete information about the 10th annual DIRTcar Roundup Steel City Stampede, visit You can also find DIRTcar Racing on Facebook and Twitter at: & For more information about Lernerville Speedway visit or call the track at: (724) 353-1511.

DIRTcar Racing is brought to fans by many important sponsors and partners, including: Hoosier Racing Tire (Official Tire), VP Racing Fuels (Official Racing Fuel), Chevy Performance Parts, iRacing (Official Online Racing Game) and NAPA Auto Parts (SDS). Contingency sponsors include: ASI Race Wear (SDS), Bicknell Racing Products, Billy Whittaker Cars & Trux, Dig Safely, Cometic Gasket (SDS), COMP Cams (SDS), Edelbrock (SDS), Fox Shox (SDS), Intercomp, JE Pistons (SDS), KSE Racing Products (SDS), MSD (SDS), and Wrisco (Exclusive Racing Aluminum) (SDS); along with manufacturer sponsors, including: Beyea Headers, Racing Electronics and TNT Rescue.
Click Here for more info!
Click Here!!!
©2018 / Privacy Policy