Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website
Click here for website Click here for website Click here for website
Click here for website Click here for website Click here for website
Tri-State Speedway Click here for website Click Here for Info!!
81 Speedway
Oklahomatidbits Links

Tell them you saw the ad here
Click here for website
Click Here for Website
Click here for website

Press Release
October 8, 2017  at 7:11:15
Submitted by David Smith Jr.
Rain Moves Lucas Oil ASCS at El Paso County Raceway To Saturday Double Header
American Sprint Car Series
Tulsa, Okla. - Est. 1992

Rain Moves Lucas Oil ASCS at El Paso County Raceway To Saturday Double Header

CALHAN, Colo. (October 6, 2017) After surviving two small showers during the afternoon, the third time the rain rolled into the El Paso County Raceway was the one that put an end to any chances of racing on Friday, October 6, 2017 with 50mph winds, hail, and very heavy rains.
With Friday's Lucas Oil ASCS event falling to rain, drivers with the American Sprint Car Series will still see two complete shows as Saturday, October 7 will now be a double-header event with the concern of more rain on Sunday night that is forecasted to turn to snow.
Tentatively, the first leg of the Saturday show will start at 2:00 P.M. with the regular Saturday program still at 6:00 P.M. (MDT). The ASCS program will be first in the running order for both events with full payouts for each.
Admission is $20 for adults per event in the double-header. Kids 6-12 are $10 and kids five and under are free into the grandstands. El Paso County Raceway is located in Calhan, Colo. at 366 10th Street, directly behind the High School. Grandstands will be cleared between the events. Tickets and Armbands from Friday night are good for either part of Saturday, but only one.
For continued updates on the American Sprint Car Series, from the National Tour to any of the seven regional tours that make up the over 150 races across the ASCS Nation in 2017, log onto Make sure to like the American Sprint Car Series on Facebook at, follow us on Twitter at, and check out our Instagram @LucasOilASCS.
The Important Information:
Who: Lucas Oil ASCS Presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network 
What: Colorado ASCS Nationals 
Where: El Paso County Raceway (Calhan, Colo.)
When: October 7, 2017
Day of Race Info:
Gates Open: Noon
Driver's Meeting: Saturday at 1:00 P.M., then at 5:00 P.M.
Race Time: Saturday at 2:00 P.M., then at 6:00 P.M.
Muffler Rule: Open
Promoter Contact Information:
Phone: Joe Bellm w/ BST Promotions - (720) 404-0400
Address: 366 10th St. Calhan, CO 80808
Email: [email protected]
Social Media:
Year To Date:
2017 Lucas Oil ASCS A-Main Winner(s): Sam Hafertepe, Jr. - 15 (3/17 - Devil's Bowl Speedway; 3/18 - Devil's Bowl Speedway; 4/7 - Texas Motor Speedway; 4/8 - Texas Motor Speedway; 4/15 - Missouri State Fair Speedway; 6/13 - Devil's Bowl Speedway; 6/14 - Lawton Speedway; 6/23 - Skagit Speedway; 6/24 - Skagit Speedway; 7/14 - Black Hills Speedway; 8/20 - Missouri State Fair Speedway; 8/27 - Smoky Mountain Speedway; 9/2 - Jackson Motorplex; 9/23 - Lucas Oil Speedway; 9/30 - I-80 Speedway); Aaron Reutzel - 5 (5/11 - Lakeside Speedway; 6/15 - Creek County Speedway; 6/17 - Lucas Oil Speedway; 6/22 - Skagit Speedway; 7/15 - Black Hills Speedway); Wayne Johnson - 2 (7/7 - Gallatin Speedway; 7/8 - Gallatin Speedway); Sammy Swindell - 2 (9/21 - Lucas Oil Speedway; 9/22 - Lucas Oil Speedway); Jake Bubak - 1 (6/9 - West Texas Raceway); Kyle Bellm - 1(6/10 - Route 66 Motor Speedway); Brian Brown - 1 (6/16 - Randolph County Raceway); Matt Covington - 1 (6/30 - Grays Harbor Raceway); Roger Crockett - 1 (7/1 - Grays Harbor Raceway); Terry McCarl - 1 (7/29 - Knoxville Raceway); Gregg Bakker - 1 (7/30 - Mason City Motor Speedway); Tim Shaffer - 1 (8/3 - Knoxville Raceway); Greg Hodnett - 1 (8/4 - Knoxville Raceway); Clint Garner - 1 (8/5 - Knoxville Raceway); Tim Crawley - 1 (8/24 - Riverside International Speedway);
2017 Lucas Oil ASCS Driver Standings (Top 10): 1. Sam Hafertepe, Jr. 4,558; 2. Aaron Reutzel 4,153; 3. Wayne Johnson 4,123; 4. Matt Covington 4,075; 5. Johnny Herrera 4,051; 6. Seth Bergman 3,967; 7. Blake Hahn 3,865; 8. Skylar Gee 3,584; 9. Harli White 3,130, 10. Josh Baughman 1,855;
ASCS Online:
American Sprint Car Series:
Twitter: (@lucasoilascs)
Audio Broadcast:
Live Scoring (Where Applicable): and the Race Monitor App
ASCS National Tour Drivers Online:
Kyle Bellm (Nixa, Mo.): 
Seth Bergman (Snohomish, Wash.): 
Matt Covington (Glenpool, Okla.):
Skylar Gee (Leduc, Ont. Can.): 
Jake Greider (Haysville, Kan.): 
Sam Hafertepe, Jr. (Sunnyvale, Texas):
Justin Henderson (Sioux Falls, S.D.): 
Alex Hill (Six Nations, Ont. Can.): 
Blake Hahn (Sapulpa, Okla.): 
Johnny Herrera (Albuquerque, N.M.): 
Wayne Johnson (Oklahoma City, Okla.): 
Dustin Morgan (Owasso, Okla.): 
Aaron Reutzel (Clute, Texas): 
Harli White (Lindsay, Okla.):
ASCS Sponsors:
Lucas Oil Products is the title sponsor of the American Sprint Car Series. More information can be found on Lucas Oil Products at MAVTV Motorsports Network is the presenting sponsor of the American Sprint Car Series. Log onto for information regarding availability and listings in your area.
Associate sponsors for the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network include Hoosier Racing Tire, CP Carrillo Pistons, EMI, and Brodix. All Heat Races are brought to you by ButlerBuilt Professional Seating Systems. All B-Features are presented by BMRS.
Team Lucas Sponsors for the American Sprint Car Series consist of Protect the Harvest, Geico, Zotto Mattress, Spray Nine,, Carlyle Tools, and General Tire.
Communications for the American Sprint Car Series is provided by Racing Electronics. All events are broadcast online at
Product and Contingency Sponsorship provided by: K&N Filters, KSE Racing Products, BMRS, SpeedMart, Engler Machine and Tool, FSR Radiator and Racing Products, Schoenfeld Headers,, Weld Wheels, Maxwell Industries, Simpson, Wesmar Racing Engines, Hinchman Indy Racewear, Rod End Supply, Smiley's Racing Products, Speedway Motors, and Hilborn Injection.
Click Here for more info!
Click Here!!!
©2018 / Privacy Policy